Aitkin all-class reunion committee seeks help assembling mailing list

A group of Aitkin High School graduates form the 2022 AHS All Class Reunion Steering Committee. The committee has previously met and discussed the year, format and activities for the next reunion.

Two years in advance, the steering committee is asking for help in assembling a mailing list. Anyone in possession of a current mailing list for their class, or knowledgeable of someone who does, is encouraged to share it with steering committee members, listed below.

The next steering committee meeting is expected to be scheduled in early March. Anyone with ideas or questions is encouraged to attend. More details to be published in a later edition of the Aitkin Independent Age.

An Aitkin All Class Reunion website is underway and will be discussed at the next meeting.

Contact Mayor Gary Tibbitts at 218-927-6263 with questions and/or comments regarding the above matters.

2020 AHS Reunion Steering Committee Members:

Gary Tibbitts

Pete  Lundgren

Pam Lundgren

Paulette Anderson

Kirk Peysar

Sally Bowser

Bob Lake

Karen Born

Carol Shields

Bev Gray

Peg Lundberg

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.