Aitkin High School 2019 Homecoming Court

Aitkin High School 2019 Homecoming Court:

Ava DoRan, Jon Blanchette, Chloe Palkie, Joe Cummings, Queen: Jenna Cline, King: Sam Sadlowsky, Abigail Monse, Carter Dox, Hannah Paulbeck, Kade Hopperstad.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.