Students honored for perfect attendance

More than two dozen  Rippleside Elementary School students consistently performed one of the most fundamental duties for any student –   showing up to school.

The following 26 students had perfect attendance for the 2019-2020 school year:

Evelyn Anderson

Hannah Backstrom

Taylor Daniels

Ciarra Eastman

Jaden Grunenwald

Lynae Kinzer

Brooke Lamke

Tika May

Charlie Mindrum

Aaron Morris

Elizabeth Morris

Jace Novotny

Thomas Ostrowski

Paige Packer

Zander Peterson

Tye Reich

Faythe Rian

Grace Rian

Bryson Robb

Natalee Samuelson

Addison Steffens

Cameron Steffens

Layla Sundquist-Koch

Jazmine Supan-Lindgren

Addison Weimer

Alexis Weimer

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.