Mille Lacs Raiders 2019 cross-country

The girls who took part in the Mille Lacs Raiders 2019 cross-country program met for their annual awards banquet on Nov. 16. Award winners pictured right included, front row: Nevaeh Merrill (Sisterhood of Pain award), Isabella Cerrillo (Coach’s Award) and Antavia Pendegaosh (Coach’s Award); back row: Arielle Pendegayosh (Most Improved), Rhianna Smith (Sisterhood of Pain award), Vanessa Smith, Haley Remer and Molly Saboo (team MVP and Hardest Worker Award). Those who competed in every meet this season were Molly Saboo, Hailey Remer, Arielle Pendegayosh, and Antavia Pendegayosh.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.